Governors minutes 01.02.17

Posted by on April 25, 2017 at 12:46 pm

Governors minutes 30.11.16

Posted by on April 25, 2017 at 12:45 pm

Governors at St Peter’s (January 2017):

Posted by on January 8, 2017 at 8:36 pm

Jane Aston (Foundation Governor)
Suzanne Cook (Foundation Governor)
Dan Long (Staff governor)
Jan Macdonald (Foundation Governor)
Jeanette Millward (Staff Governor, Headteacher)
Flora de Ospina (Parent Governor)
Claire Page (Foundation governor)
Kadie Taylor (Parent Governor)
Annette Wade (Foundation Governor) Chair of governors
Hannah Want (Parent Governor)

Clerk to the Governors Liz Bickley 01865 884496

Governor Minutes 23.03.16

Posted by on June 14, 2016 at 8:58 am

Copyright © St Peter’s Church of England Primary School |   Primary School ICT & Site by 123ICT |   Log In